Kubuntu atheros some thinking


0-15sMcLl1-atheros-s-polliceingiu

wtf wtf

i have changed house and wth my atheros doesn’t want connect to my network. because the signal is too low….for it…. for the linksys no….

i have madwifi compiled with my hand and if i am near or in the same floor of the router it works fine but …..
\
if i go down in my 2° house wth it just doesn’t work.

i have a linksys wusb54gc with rt73 chip and with 2 big walls ,among router and my cp, plus 30 mt of distance i can use my network without issue….

so ….this is what is atheros : a Shit

guys buy a linksys wusb 54gc with rt73 chip with 19 euro and you’ll not have a problem just plug and go.

polliceinsuWUSB54GC_lrg

Leave a Reply

