FFmpeg Dolphin Video Converter


News:

after a while : something like 1 year xD i have made some work on my script to convert files with some features i like. just see FFmpeg service menu on kde apps

like this one and it seems iit’s working pretty well … i guess i willfinish this in some months …well i have few time ..🙂 if anyone wants help me i will be grateful

here RELEASE
NOTE SOMETHING DOESN’T WORK be patient🙂
like multimeddia info
even progress bar …
i have to do my skydiving stuff right now yeaaaa

5 Responses to FFmpeg Dolphin Video Converter

  1. julien says:

    Hi, my name is Julien, I am French.
    I am absolutaly no good in programming, BUT … If you want I can help you in translating the software from English to French and Spanish.
    Keep me posted.

  2. julien says:

    Ok Nowardev, I tried to install it to test it but as I told you I am baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad at programming and apparently at installing stuff in ubuntu too😛
    No matter where the files are in my hard drive, when I open my console and type ./install i receive the error message ” YOU ARE NOT ROOT TO INSTALL YOU MUST BE ROOT. ” “have you typed wrong password?”
    What I don’t get is that I am NEVER asked for a password :S

    • nowardev says:

      man you have to be administrator to install it so youhave to type on ubuntu : sudo ./install after that you should type your logìn password…it wìll not appear but you type anyway

Leave a Reply

